About us.

Energy. Sustainability. Strategy.

We are a motivated and highly qualified team of specialists in energy, sustainability and building technology. Our services combine client trusteeship, energy consulting, energy controlling and service charge management in an integrated whole. We build and maintain long-term partnerships with our clients which are based on trust, and offer exceptional added value.

The extensive training and expertise of our employees mean we can tackle complex problems with ease – day in, day out. Our streamlined organisational structure enables us to respond with speed and flexibility to our clients’ needs, developing tailored solutions of the highest standard.

Our employees are passionate about their work, both for our company and for our clients. It is this passion for continual improvement that drives us. We work hard to cultivate an environment guided by respect and decency.

And we hope to count you among our long-standing clients.

«FUTURUM Management conducted an employee survey at ENASTRA in 2017. The results were highly positive, with top marks for employee satisfaction, workplace organisation, cooperation and knowledge transfer. Congratulations to ENASTRA on this great achievement.»

Dr Daniel Beyeler, Managing Partner, FUTURUM Management GmbH

Team.

The Enastra team at a glance.

Über uns.

Energie. Nachhaltigkeit. Strategie.

Wir sind ein hochqualifiziertes und motiviertes Team von Fachspezialisten für Energie, Nachhaltigkeit und Gebäudetechnik. Wir vernetzen die Fachgebiete Bauherrentreuhand, Energieberatung, Energiecontrolling und Nebenkosten zu einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Zu unseren Kunden bauen wir eine langjährige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit auf und bieten dadurch Mehrwerte, welche über das übliche Mass hinausgehen.

Dank der fundierten Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeitenden und dem grossen Knowhow gehört die Bearbeitung von komplexen Aufgaben zu unserer täglichen Arbeit. Unsere schlanke Organisation erlaubt es uns, flexibel und rasch auf Kundenbedürfnisse einzugehen und so auch in kurzer Zeit massgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, welche höchsten Standards entsprechen.

Unsere Mitarbeitenden arbeiten mit Leidenschaft in unserer Unternehmung und für unsere Kunden. Diese Leidenschaft, sich ständig zu verbessern, ist unser Antrieb. Wir pflegen einen Umgang, welcher von Respekt und Anstand geleitet ist.

Dürfen wir auch Sie zu unseren langjährigen Kunden zählen?

„FUTURUM Management führte 2017 bei ENASTRA eine Mitarbeiterbefragung durch. Die Ergebnisse sind sehr positiv ausgefallen: Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Arbeitsorganisation, Zusammenarbeit und Wissenstransfer sowie Kundenorientierung erreichen Spitzenwerte. Wir gratulieren der ENASTRA zu diesem tollen Ergebnis.“

Dr. Daniel Beyeler, Geschäftsführender Partner, FUTURUM Management GmbH

Team.

Das Team von Enastra im Überblick.