Client trusteeship.

Working side-by-side to develop the perfect solution.

Strategically optimising new builds or redevelopment projects is essential for future control of running costs, comfort and sustainability. We are at your side with tailored services, developing solutions for optimum protection of your investment and taking on an overall management role through every phase of your project.

Lead project management

Leading management of building technology and energy in new build and renovation projects is an extremely demanding task. It not only requires expert qualifications, but also a high degree of tact for interacting with a huge range of groups, including owners, architects, occupants and specialist planners. We use these skills and our organisational expertise to meet quality and budgetary requirements, and deadlines, of course. The project risks associated with project and quality management need to be identified and appropriate measures developed. A skilled lead project manager opens up great opportunities, which means your specialist planners can focus on what they do best.

Building technology concept

Building technology concepts are fundamental to any property, and are crucial in determining future running costs, comfort and sustainability. We help our clients by providing tailor-made solutions and innovative, proven building technology concepts. In particular, we focus on ensuring that aspects like energy controlling, energy costs simplicity of use serve the interests of property owners during the operational phase. We then build on this to develop system specifications for energy and building technology, which the planning team then uses down the line.

Expertise and second opinion

Our expertise and second opinion services include reports from our experts on complex issues. Experience has shown that the more complex the undertaking,the more important services like this become. Property owners, investors and planners turn to us for expert advice. Our specialist collaborate and share their extensive knowledge across disciplines, so we can review the functionality of concepts and trades, and perform quantitative and qualitative analysis of your facilities. Enastra has the right metrological equipment at its disposal for determining operating conditions.

Quality assurance

Property owners are increasingly calling on us to help them guarantee that their complex construction projects meet quality control requirements. Our clients want to raise quality standards across all phases of construction. The focus here is on optimising overall technical concepts, and preventing bad investments. We also aspire to the highest sustainability and energy standards at the lowest possible energy costs. All this means that you need a quality control engineer involved in the project right from the start.

  1. Klinik Hirslanden hospital, ‘Enzenbühltrakt’ ZH

    «Enastra helped us design and implement the energy and building technology involved in this complex new construction project to our utmost satisfaction.» Daniel Hauswirth, Head of Real Estate

  2. Grand Resort Bad Ragaz

    «Annual savings of 700,000 litres of heating oil and a reduction in our CO2 emissions of 1,800 tonnes are just some of the ways we benefited from Enastra’s extensive support.» Reto Schwengeler, Head of Infrastructure & Safety

  3. Swisscom Chur

    «Expert support from concept to implementation. With our new refrigeration systems our energy consumption is down 50% and emit 20 tonnes less CO2 per year. Truly impressive!» Head of Data & Network Centre Management

Bauherrentreuhand.

Seite an Seite zur optimalen Lösung.

Die strategisch optimale Ausrichtung eines Neubau-­ oder Sanierungsprojekts ist entscheidend für die zukünftigen Betriebskosten, den Komfort sowie die Nachhaltigkeit. Als ‹ rechte Hand des Bauherrn › unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit massgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen, entwickeln Lösungen welche optimalen Investitionsschutz ermöglichen, und übernehmen Gesamtleitungsfunktionen in allen Phasen des Projektes.

Gesamtprojektleitung

Die Gesamtleitung Gebäudetechnik & Energie von grossen Neu- sowie Umbauvorhaben ist äusserst anspruchsvoll. Nicht nur fachliche Qualifikationen sind gefordert, sondern viel „Finderspitzengefühl“ beim Agieren mit den unterschiedlichsten Anspruchsgruppen Bauherrschaft, Architekten, Nutzer sowie Fachplaner. Wir verfügen über diese Kompetenzen, wie auch über die erforderliche organisatorische Kompetenz zur Einhaltung der Qualitäts-, Kosten- und Terminvorgaben. Die Projektrisiken in Bezug auf das PQM müssen identifiziert und entsprechende Massnahmen entwickelt werden. Mit einem kompetenten Gesamtprojektleiter ergeben sich grosse Chancen. Die Fachplaner können sich auf ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren.

Gebäudetechnikkonzept

Das Gebäudetechnikkonzept ist das Fundament für jede Immobilie. Es bestimmt die zukünftigen Betriebskosten, den Komfort sowie die Investitionen massgeblich. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit massgeschneiderten Lösungen sowie innovativen und praxisbewährten Gebäudetechnikkonzepten. Wir achten speziell darauf, dass in der Bewirtschaftungsphase Aspekte wie Energiecontrolling, Energiekosten sowie eine möglichst einfache Betriebsweise zum Vorteil des Immobilieneigentümers gelöst sind. Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir das Pflichtenheft Energie und Gebäudetechnik, welches Basis für das nachgeschaltete Planungsteam bildet.

Expertise und second Opinion

Die Expertise resp. die second Opinion sind Gutachten unserer sachverständigen Experten zu komplexen Fragestellungen. Wie die Erfahrung zeigt, sind derartige Leistungen bei den immer umfangreicheren Aufgabenstellungen je länger je wichtiger. Bauherren, Investoren und Planer ziehen uns als sachverständigen Experten bei. Dank der interdisziplinären Zusammenarbeit unserer Fachspezialisten und deren umfassenden Erfahrung können wir Konzepte sowie Gewerke auf die geforderte Funktionalität hin überprüfen und Anlagenzustände quantitativ und qualitativ beurteilen. Enastra verfügt über die notwendige messtechnische Ausrüstung, um Betriebszustände zu erfassen.

Qualitätssicherung

Bauherren ziehen uns bei komplexen Bauvorhaben immer öfter bei, um die Anforderungen der Qualitätssicherung zu gewährleisten. Damit wollen unsere Kunden die Qualität in allen Bauprozessphasen erhöhen. Auch die Optimierung der technischen Gesamtkonzepte steht im Vordergrund, wie auch die Vermeidung von Fehlinvestitionen. Im Weiteren sollen die Nachhaltigkeits- und Energieziele, verbunden mit möglichst tiefen Energiekosten, erreicht werden. Entscheidend ist, dass der Qualitätssicherungs-Ingenieur gleich zu Beginn des Projektes eingeschaltet wird.

  1. Klinik Hirslanden ‹Enzenbühltrakt› ZH

    «Enastra unterstützte uns bei der Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung der Energie­ und Gebäudetechnik des kom­plexen Neubaus zu unserer vollsten Zufrieden­heit.» Daniel Hauswirth, Leiter Immobilien

  2. Grand Resort Bad Ragaz

    «Jährliche Einsparungen von 700'000 Liter Heizöl sowie eine Reduktion des CO2-­Aus­stosses um 1800 Tonnen sind nur einige Vorteile der um­ fassenden Betreuung durch Enastra.» Reto Schwengeler, Leiter Infrastruktur & Sicherheit

  3. Swisscom Chur

    «Vom Konzept bis zur Inbe­triebnahme kompetent beglei­tet. Durch die neuen Kälteanlagen sparen wir 50 % Energie und stossen 20 Tonnen weni­ger CO2 aus pro Jahr. Das über­zeugt!» Benjamin Mettler, Head of Data- & Networkcenter Management